LIP Council Members

City of Penticton:
Community Foundation South Okanagan Similkameen:
District of Summerland:
Downtown Penticton Association:
Greyback Construction:
Interior Health:
Lower Similkameen Community Services Society:
WorkBC Employment Services Centre (Maximus):
Ministry of Jobs, Trade and Technology:
MLA Boundary Similkameen, Penticton, Summerland, Naramata, Peachland
Okanagan College:
OneSky Community Resources:
Penticton & Area Access Society:
Penticton & Wine Country Chamber of Commerce:
Penticton Industrial Development Association
Penticton Public Library:
Penticton Regional Operations Service BC:
Regional District Okanagan Similkameen:
Royal Bank of Canada:
School District No. 53:
School District No. 67:
South Okanagan Chamber of Commerce:
South Okanagan Immigrant & Community Services:
Summerland Chamber of Commerce:
The Hamlets at Penticton:
Total Restoration Services Inc.:
Town of Keremeos:
Town of Oliver:
Town of Osoyoos:
 Unit Electrical Engineering Ltd.:
Valley First Credit Union:
Watermark Beach Resort: